Girls Varsity Lacrosse

This Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 3/28/2018 3:30 PM vs. Andover High
Home
Friday, 3/30/2018 4:00 PM vs. Dexter Southfield Win 8-7 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/4/2018 3:15 PM vs. Middlesex Loss 12-13 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/7/2018 3:00 PM vs. Nobles Loss 5-14 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/11/2018 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 7-15 Highlight
Home
Friday, 4/13/2018 6:00 PM vs. Pingree Win 20-7 Highlight
Home
Tuesday, 4/17/2018 3:30 PM Yarmouth High School
Away
Wednesday, 4/18/2018 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 10-16 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/21/2018 1:30 PM vs. Groton Win 14-8 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/25/2018 3:00 PM vs. NMH Win 14-8 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/28/2018 5:00 PM vs. Brewster Loss 7-12 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/2/2018 3:30 PM vs. Governor's Win 11-9 Highlight
Away
Friday, 5/4/2018 4:45 PM vs. Rivers Win 13-12 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/9/2018 3:15 PM vs. Milton Win 12-6 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/12/2018 2:30 PM vs. Loomis Loss 4-10 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/16/2018 3:30 PM vs. Thayer Loss 9-13 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/19/2018 4:00 PM vs. Choate Win 12-10 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/23/2018 2:45 PM vs. Brooks Loss 9-17 Highlight
Home
Friday, 5/25/2018 5:30 PM vs. Exeter

Last Spring

Day Time Event Result Score
Home
Wednesday, 3/29/2017 3:30 PM Scrimmage vs. Andover High Win 11-10
Home
Wednesday, 4/5/2017 3:45 PM Scrimmage vs. Middlesex
Away
Saturday, 4/8/2017 3:00 PM vs. Nobles Loss 2-16
Home
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 14-17
Away
Saturday, 4/15/2017 1:00 PM vs. Pingree Win 10-9
Home
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 5-12
Home
Saturday, 4/22/2017 2:30 PM vs. Groton Win 15-7
Away
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 4:00 PM vs. NMH Win 13-12
Away
Wednesday, 5/3/2017 3:00 PM vs. Governor's Loss 8-11
Home
Cancelled
Friday, 5/5/2017 4:30 PM vs. Rivers
Home
Saturday, 5/6/2017 6:00 PM vs. Tabor Win 15-3
Away
Wednesday, 5/10/2017 3:15 PM vs. Milton Win 14-10
Home
Saturday, 5/13/2017 2:30 PM vs. Loomis Loss 6-12
Away
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 3:15 PM vs. Thayer Loss 12-13
Home
Saturday, 5/20/2017 4:00 PM vs. Choate Loss 6-14
Home
Wednesday, 5/24/2017 2:45 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Friday, 5/26/2017 5:30 PM vs. Exeter
Schedule