Girls Cross Country

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/22/2018 12:15 PM Codfish 7th/11 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/29/2018 3:30 PM N.M.H. Invitational 1st/4 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/6/2018 5:30 PM vs. Choate V Win 26-29; JV Win 16-39 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/13/2018 3:00 PM vs. St. Paul's V Win 18-45; JV Win 15-48 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/20/2018 3:10 PM vs. NMH V Win 20-40; JV Win 23-33 Highlight
Home
Sunday, 10/28/2018 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 33-23
Away
Saturday, 11/3/2018 3:50 PM vs. Exeter V Loss 30-25; JV Loss 36-21
Away
Saturday, 11/10/2018 1:45 PM Interschols V: 3rd (of 14); JV: 2nd (of 13)

Last Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:30 PM Choate Invitational
Away
Saturday, 9/23/2017 12:30 PM Codfish Bowl at Franklin Park 5th Place Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 3:00 PM N.M.H. Invitational 1st place for both Varsity and JV Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 5:00 PM vs. Choate Win 18-43 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's V Win 21-36; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:30 PM vs. NMH Win 17-46 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM JV Meet
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:30 PM vs. Deerfield V Loss 32-25; JV Win 15-48 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 2:30 PM JV Meet
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter V Win 19-36; JV Win 24-31 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 1:30 PM Interschols Varsity: 2nd JV: 2nd Highlight
Schedule & Record