Girls Track and Field

This Spring

Day Time Event Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/6/2019 2:00 PM vs. Andover High
Away
Saturday, 4/13/2019 4:45 PM vs. Taft and Deerfield
Away
Saturday, 4/20/2019 12:00 PM Deerfield - Hunt Relays
Away
Wednesday, 5/1/2019 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's and Exeter
Away
Saturday, 5/4/2019 4:00 PM vs. Loomis and NMH
Home
Wednesday, 5/8/2019 3:30 PM vs. Cushing, Pingree and Concord
Away
Saturday, 5/18/2019 10:00 AM Interschols
Away
Saturday, 5/25/2019 2:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Saturday, 5/25/2019 2:00 PM JV Meet

Last Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/7/2018 1:30 PM vs. Andover High Loss 62-64 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/14/2018 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield and Taft Andover 105; Deerfie 31; Ta 45 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/21/2018 12:00 PM Deerfield - Hunt Relays N/A Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/2/2018 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's and Exeter Andover 95; St. Paul 45; Exet 40 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/5/2018 4:30 PM vs. Loomis Win 100-47 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/9/2018 3:30 PM vs. Cushing, Pingree and Landmark
Away
Saturday, 5/19/2018 10:00 AM Interschols 1st Place Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/26/2018 2:00 PM Meet vs. Exeter Win 89-47 Highlight
Schedule & Record