Girls Varsity Tennis

This Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/4/2018 3:15 PM vs. Groton Win 9-6 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/18/2018 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 15-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/21/2018 12:30 PM vs. Choate Win 9-0 Highlight
Home
Sunday, 4/22/2018 11:00 AM Match vs. Hotchkiss Win 5-4 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/25/2018 4:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 9-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/28/2018 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 7-2 Highlight
Home
Monday, 4/30/2018 4:45 PM vs. BB&N Win 9-0
Away
Wednesday, 5/9/2018 3:15 PM vs. Milton Win 7-2 Highlight
Away
Friday, 5/11/2018 8:00 PM Kent Tournament
Away
Saturday, 5/12/2018 9:00 PM Kent Tournament
Home
Wednesday, 5/16/2018 3:30 PM vs. Thayer
Home
Saturday, 5/19/2018 11:00 AM Nepsac
Away
Sunday, 5/20/2018 11:00 AM NEPSAC Class A Championship Match vs. Hotchkiss at Magic Lincer Tennis Club - 109 Pierson Ln, Windsor, CT 06095
Away
Wednesday, 5/23/2018 2:30 PM vs. Exeter

Last Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/5/2017 2:30 PM vs. Groton Win 9-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 9-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 12:30 PM vs. Choate
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 3:15 PM Match vs. Hotchkiss Win 9-0 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 4:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Saturday, 4/29/2017 3:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 9-0 Highlight
Away
Monday, 5/1/2017 4:30 PM vs. BB&N Win 9-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/3/2017 3:00 PM vs. Middlesex Win 9-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/10/2017 3:15 PM vs. Milton
Away
Friday, 5/12/2017 6:00 PM Kent Tournament
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Kent Tournament Won Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 3:15 PM vs. Thayer Win 9-0
Away
Saturday, 5/20/2017 3:30 PM NEPSAC Team Championship
Home
Sunday, 5/21/2017 11:00 AM Tournament
Home
Wednesday, 5/24/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Schedule & Record