Girls Varsity Squash

This Winter

Day Time Event Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/1/2018 3:00 PM vs. Milton and Choate
Away
Saturday, 12/8/2018 12:00 PM Groton Tourney
Away
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 4:00 PM vs. St. George's
Home
Wednesday, 1/9/2019 4:30 PM vs. Winsor
Home
Saturday, 1/12/2019 3:30 PM vs. Taft, Loomis and Exeter
Away
Saturday, 1/19/2019 3:15 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Saturday, 1/19/2019 3:45 PM vs. Nobles
Away
Wednesday, 1/23/2019 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's
Away
Friday, 1/25/2019 4:30 PM vs. Groton
Home
Wednesday, 1/30/2019 4:45 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Thursday, 1/31/2019 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Friday, 2/1/2019 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Saturday, 2/2/2019 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Sunday, 2/3/2019 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Saturday, 2/9/2019 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Wednesday, 2/20/2019 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Friday, 2/22/2019 9:00 AM Interscholastics
Away
Saturday, 2/23/2019 9:00 AM Interscholastics
Away
Sunday, 2/24/2019 9:00 AM Interscholastics

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/2/2017 3:30 PM vs. Milton and Choate
Away
Saturday, 12/9/2017 12:00 PM Groton Tourney
Away
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 3:30 PM vs. Winsor
Away
Saturday, 1/13/2018 3:00 PM vs. Taft, Loomis and Exeter
Home
Saturday, 1/20/2018 2:00 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Saturday, 1/20/2018 4:00 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Friday, 1/26/2018 4:45 PM vs. Groton
Home
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield Win 4-3 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 2/1/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals 5-2 Highlight
Away
Friday, 2/2/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals 6-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/3/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals 1-6 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 2/4/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals 2-5 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 2/7/2018 5:00 PM vs. Middlesex
Home
Saturday, 2/10/2018 3:00 PM vs. Brooks Win 6-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 2/21/2018 2:45 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 2/24/2018 9:00 AM Interschols
Away
Cancelled
Sunday, 2/25/2018 8:00 AM Interscholastics
Schedule & Record