Girls Varsity Soccer

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Sunday, 9/9/2018 11:30 AM Prep Showcase scrimmage Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/12/2018 3:15 PM vs. Groton Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/15/2018 2:00 PM vs. Rivers Loss 1-2 Highlight
Home
Thursday, 9/20/2018 4:15 PM vs. Middlesex Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/22/2018 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 1-3 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/26/2018 4:30 PM vs. Worcester Loss 1-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/29/2018 2:00 PM vs. Tabor Loss 2-4 Highlight
Home
Monday, 10/1/2018 4:30 PM vs. Pingree Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/6/2018 4:45 PM vs. Choate Tie 0-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/10/2018 3:00 PM vs. Brooks Loss 0-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/13/2018 4:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 3-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 3:00 PM vs. Governor's Win 6-3 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/20/2018 3:30 PM vs. NMH Win 4-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/24/2018 3:45 PM vs. Thayer Loss 2-3 Highlight
Home
Sunday, 10/28/2018 2:30 PM vs. Deerfield Win 3-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/31/2018 3:15 PM vs. Nobles Loss 0-5 Highlight
Home
Friday, 11/2/2018 6:00 PM vs. Lawrence Academy
Home
Saturday, 11/10/2018 1:30 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Wednesday, 11/14/2018 2:00 PM Tournament vs. BB&N

Last Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/13/2017 3:30 PM vs. Groton at Smoyer Win 6-4 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:30 PM vs. Rivers at Smoyer Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/20/2017 3:15 PM vs. Middlesex Win 3-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/23/2017 2:30 PM vs. Loomis at Smoyer Field Loss 0-1 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 9/27/2017 3:15 PM vs. Worcester
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 9/30/2017 2:15 PM vs. Tabor
Home
Monday, 10/2/2017 4:30 PM vs. Pingree at Smoyer Field Tie 0-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 4:45 PM vs. Choate at Graves Field Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/11/2017 3:00 PM vs. Brooks Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 3:15 PM vs. Governor's Loss 2-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:30 PM vs. NMH at Smoyer Field Win 6-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 3:30 PM vs. Thayer at Smoyer Tie 1-1 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield Tie 0-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/1/2017 3:30 PM vs. Nobles at Graves Field Loss 0-2 Highlight
Home
Friday, 11/3/2017 5:30 PM vs. Lawrence Academy at Stadium Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/8/2017 2:45 PM vs. Worcester Loss 0-2
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 10:30 AM vs. Exeter Tie 1-1 Highlight
Schedule & Record