Girls Softball

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Tuesday, 3/27/2018 4:00 PM Bedford HS
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 3/28/2018 3:30 PM Methuen Hs
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 3/31/2018 9:00 AM vs. North Reading
Home
Monday, 4/2/2018 5:45 PM Lowell Hs at Stadium
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/4/2018 3:30 PM vs. Andover High
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 4/6/2018 5:15 PM vs. Tilton
Home
Wednesday, 4/11/2018 3:45 PM vs. Nobles Loss 3-4 Highlight
Away
Friday, 4/13/2018 4:30 PM vs. Governor's Win 6-4 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/18/2018 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 15-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/21/2018 2:30 PM North Reading Hs 6-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/21/2018 4:30 PM vs. North Reading Win 4-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/28/2018 1:00 PM vs. BB&N Win 5-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/28/2018 3:00 PM vs. Rivers Win 12-2 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/2/2018 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Win 5-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/5/2018 3:15 PM vs. Worcester Win 11-1 Highlight
Away
Monday, 5/7/2018 4:30 PM vs. Concord-Carlisle Loss 6-7 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/9/2018 3:15 PM vs. BB&N Win 6-4 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/12/2018 12:30 PM vs. Deerfield Win 11-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/12/2018 2:30 PM vs. Lawrence Academy
Home
Thursday, 5/17/2018 4:00 PM vs. Concord-Carlisle Win 11-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/19/2018 9:30 AM Big East
Home
Sunday, 5/20/2018 11:00 AM Big East Tournament (winner's bracket) vs. BB&N Defeated Nobles, 71 & lost to BB&N, 4-2 Highlight
Home
Sunday, 5/20/2018 1:30 PM Big East Tournament Championship Game (teams TBA)
Home
Wednesday, 5/23/2018 3:15 PM vs. Brooks Win 4-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/26/2018 2:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 8-7 Highlight
Schedule & Record