Girls Indoor Track

This Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 12/9/2017 2:30 PM vs. Wilbraham and Governor's
Home
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 3:15 PM vs. Governor's and Wilbraham Andover 84; Governor 25; Wilbrah 8 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 1/17/2018 3:15 PM vs. Andover High
Away
Sunday, 1/21/2018 10:00 AM GBTC - Open Invitational Non-Scoring Invitational Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 3:30 PM Meet vs. Lawrence High and Governor's Andover 74; Lawrence Hi 43; Governor 19 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 3:00 PM JV Meet Loss 45-54 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 3:15 PM vs. Governor's, Wilbraham, MPrep and Landmark
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 2/7/2018 3:15 PM vs. Governor's
Home
Saturday, 2/10/2018 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 55-54 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 2/18/2018 12:00 PM USATF- NE Championships Non Scoring Meet Highlight

Last Winter

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/10/2016 4:00 PM vs. Governor's and Wilbraham Andover 72; Governor 25.5; Wilbrah 17.5 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/11/2017 3:15 PM vs. Governor's and Wilbraham Andover 65; Governor 35; Wilbrah 12 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/18/2017 3:15 PM vs. Andover High and Wilbraham Andover 65; Andover Hi 33; Wilbrah 14
Away
Sunday, 1/22/2017 10:00 AM GBTC Open Invitational Non-scoring Meeting. Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 2/1/2017 3:15 PM vs. Governor's and Wilbraham at MPrep Andover 83; Governor 46; Wilbrah 23; Marianapolis15 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 2/8/2017 3:15 PM 9th & 10th grade Win 57-38 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 2/8/2017 3:15 PM vs. Governor's
Home
Wednesday, 2/15/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 48-47 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 2/19/2017 11:30 AM USATF NE Championships Non-Scoring Meet Highlight
Schedule & Record