Girls Varsity Hockey

This Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/2/2017 2:20 PM vs. Andover High
Home
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 3:45 PM vs. Winchendon
Away
Friday, 12/8/2017 4:45 PM vs. Dexter Southfield
Home
Cancelled
Saturday, 12/9/2017 4:30 PM vs. NMH
Away
Thursday, 12/14/2017 8:00 AM Lawrenceville
Away
Thursday, 12/14/2017 2:15 PM vs. Taft
Away
Friday, 12/15/2017 8:30 PM vs. Loomis
Home
Saturday, 1/6/2018 1:15 PM 04 Big Dogs 6-0 W
Away
Monday, 1/8/2018 4:45 PM vs. Brooks Win 3-2 (OT) Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 2:30 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Saturday, 1/13/2018 2:00 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 1-4 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 1/17/2018 3:00 PM vs. Lawrence Academy
Home
Friday, 1/19/2018 6:00 PM vs. NMH Win 3-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/20/2018 3:30 PM vs. St. Mark's
Away
Monday, 1/22/2018 5:15 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 3:30 PM vs. Cushing Win 8-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/27/2018 2:30 PM vs. Deerfield Win 4-1 Highlight
Away
Monday, 1/29/2018 5:00 PM vs. Lawrence Academy Win 2-1 (OT) Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Loss 1-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 2/3/2018 1:15 PM vs. New Hampton Win 2-1
Away
Saturday, 2/10/2018 6:00 PM vs. Williston
Away
Wednesday, 2/14/2018 3:15 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Friday, 2/16/2018 6:15 PM vs. Milton
Away
Saturday, 2/17/2018 3:00 PM vs. Worcester
Away
Wednesday, 2/21/2018 4:15 PM vs. Loomis
Home
Saturday, 2/24/2018 2:00 PM vs. Exeter

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/3/2016 2:20 PM vs. Andover High
Away
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 3:30 PM vs. Winchendon Win 5-0 Highlight
Home
Friday, 12/9/2016 3:45 PM vs. Dexter Southfield Win 4-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/10/2016 4:15 PM vs. NMH Win 5-1 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 12/15/2016 10:15 AM Taft Tournament-Hotchkiss Win 3-1
Away
Thursday, 12/15/2016 4:00 PM Taft Tournament-Loomis Loss 1-2
Away
Friday, 12/16/2016 9:45 AM Taft Tournament-Taft Win 5-0
Away
Friday, 12/16/2016 1:30 PM Taft Tournament Win 3-0
Home
Cancelled
Friday, 1/13/2017 6:00 PM vs. Brewster
Home
Saturday, 1/14/2017 3:00 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 1-3 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/18/2017 5:15 PM vs. Lawrence Academy Win 4-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/21/2017 3:45 PM vs. St. Mark's Loss 1-4 Highlight
Home
Monday, 1/23/2017 5:10 PM vs. BB&N Win 3-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/25/2017 3:15 PM vs. Cushing
Away
Saturday, 1/28/2017 6:15 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 1-2 Highlight
Home
Monday, 1/30/2017 5:15 PM vs. Brooks Win 1-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 2/1/2017 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Win 6-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/4/2017 1:30 PM vs. New Hampton Loss 3-4 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 2/8/2017 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Loss 3-6 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 2/11/2017 2:20 PM vs. Williston Loss 2-4 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 2/15/2017 4:45 PM vs. Nobles Loss 1-5 Highlight
Away
Friday, 2/17/2017 5:15 PM vs. Milton Win 4-0
Home
Saturday, 2/18/2017 1:30 PM vs. Worcester Win 5-2
Home
Wednesday, 2/22/2017 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 2-3 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 2:00 PM vs. Exeter
Schedule & Record