Girls Crew

This Spring

Day Time Event Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/6/2019 2:00 PM vs. Salisbury
Away
Saturday, 4/13/2019 1:30 PM vs. Kent
Home
Saturday, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM vs. Hingham and BC High
Home
Saturday, 5/4/2019 4:00 PM vs. St. Paul's and St. John's Prep
Home
Saturday, 5/11/2019 2:00 PM vs. Tabor and Exeter
Away
Saturday, 5/18/2019 10:00 AM Hanover Hs
Away
Saturday, 5/25/2019 8:00 AM Interscholastics

Last Spring

Day Time Event Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/7/2018 2:00 PM vs. Salisbury
Home
Saturday, 4/14/2018 4:00 PM vs. Kent
Home
Saturday, 4/21/2018 2:00 PM vs. BC High
Home
Saturday, 4/28/2018 2:00 PM vs. Hingham and Brunswick
Away
Saturday, 5/5/2018 4:00 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Saturday, 5/12/2018 2:00 PM vs. Tabor and Exeter
Home
Saturday, 5/19/2018 2:00 PM vs. NMH
Home
Sunday, 5/20/2018 9:00 AM St. John's High School
Away
Saturday, 5/26/2018 8:00 PM Interscholastics
Schedule & Record