Girls Varsity Basketball

This Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/1/2018 3:00 PM vs. Pomfret Win 54-27 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 12/5/2018 5:45 PM vs. Worcester Loss 31-67
Away
Saturday, 12/8/2018 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 45-67
Away
Saturday, 12/15/2018 1:00 PM Groton Tournament
Away
Saturday, 12/15/2018 4:00 PM Groton Tourney
Away
Sunday, 12/16/2018 9:00 AM Groton Tourney
Home
Saturday, 1/5/2019 3:00 PM vs. Dexter Southfield Win 57-49
Home
Wednesday, 1/9/2019 4:00 PM vs. Brewster Loss 50-56
Away
Friday, 1/11/2019 4:30 PM vs. Governor's Loss 47-52
Home
Saturday, 1/12/2019 3:00 PM vs. Milton Win 54-30
Away
Wednesday, 1/16/2019 4:45 PM vs. Thayer Loss 42-66
Away
Saturday, 1/19/2019 2:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 46-53
Away
Wednesday, 1/23/2019 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 34-56
Away
Saturday, 1/26/2019 4:15 PM vs. Kimball Union Loss 53-54
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 1/30/2019 2:45 PM vs. Brooks
Home
Saturday, 2/2/2019 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Loss 52-59
Home
Wednesday, 2/6/2019 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Loss 26-84
Away
Saturday, 2/9/2019 3:00 PM vs. Pingree
Home
Monday, 2/11/2019 4:45 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Wednesday, 2/13/2019 4:45 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Saturday, 2/16/2019 10:30 AM Esac
Away
Sunday, 2/17/2019 2:00 PM ESAC
Home
Wednesday, 2/20/2019 3:30 PM vs. Rivers
Away
Saturday, 2/23/2019 1:00 PM vs. Exeter

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/2/2017 3:00 PM vs. Choate Loss 53-59 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 4:00 PM vs. St. Andrew's Loss 52-63 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/9/2017 3:30 PM vs. Loomis Loss 38-44 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 12/13/2017 3:15 PM vs. Worcester Loss 26-52 Highlight
Away
Friday, 12/15/2017 5:00 PM Groton Tourney Vs Proctor Loss to Proctor, 23-48 Highlight
Away
Friday, 12/15/2017 8:00 PM Groton Tourney Vs Groton Loss to Groton 44-48 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/16/2017 9:00 AM Groton Tourney Vs Exeter 57-31 win Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 4:00 PM vs. Brewster Loss 32-48 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/13/2018 1:00 PM vs. Milton Loss 37-54 Highlight
Away
Tuesday, 1/16/2018 5:15 PM vs. Governor's Loss 35-41 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/17/2018 5:00 PM vs. Thayer Loss 38-53
Home
Saturday, 1/20/2018 4:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 68-50 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 3:00 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 45-50 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/27/2018 3:15 PM vs. Kimball Union Loss 37-51 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 2:45 PM vs. Brooks Loss 41-42 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/3/2018 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 53-39
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 2/7/2018 3:30 PM vs. Tabor
Home
Saturday, 2/10/2018 3:00 PM vs. Pingree Loss 47-50 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 2/14/2018 4:00 PM vs. BB&N Win 67-43
Home
Friday, 2/16/2018 6:30 PM ESAC Win 61-52 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 2/18/2018 4:00 PM ESAC 35-49 loss to Taft
Away
Wednesday, 2/21/2018 2:45 PM vs. Rivers Loss 25-52
Home
Saturday, 2/24/2018 6:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 54-45
Schedule & Record