Coed Varsity Wrestling

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/2/2017 5:30 PM vs. Choate Win 43-36 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 3:45 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 36-39 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/9/2017 2:30 PM Andover Duals Brooks 36, Andover 35 Highlight
Away
Friday, 1/12/2018 5:30 PM vs. NMH Loss 18-54 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/13/2018 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield and Exeter
Away
Saturday, 1/20/2018 2:00 PM vs. Belmont Hill, Loomis, Tabor and Exeter
Home
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 3:30 PM vs. Worcester Win 48-24 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/27/2018 11:00 AM Bidstrup Duals Andover over Avon 45-30; over Long Island Lutheran 54-29 Highlight
Home
Sunday, 1/28/2018 12:00 PM Girls Tournament No Team Scores Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/3/2018 9:00 AM Northerns Tie for 3rd Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/10/2018 9:00 AM Interschols Class A Loss 118-193 Highlight
Away
Friday, 2/16/2018 4:00 PM New Englands
Away
Saturday, 2/17/2018 6:00 PM New Englands Big Blue 15th at NEISWA Highlight
Away
Friday, 2/23/2018 12:00 PM Nationals (lehigh)
Away
Saturday, 2/24/2018 12:00 PM Nationals (lehigh) 52nd of 129 Highlight
Schedule & Record