Coed Varsity Ultimate Frisbee

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/4/2018 3:30 PM Andover Ultimate
Home
Friday, 4/13/2018 4:15 PM Newton North Ultimate Varsity loss, 6-15
Away
Wednesday, 4/18/2018 3:30 PM vs. St. John's Prep Loss 8-15
Away
Saturday, 4/21/2018 12:15 PM vs. NMH and Choate
Away
Wednesday, 4/25/2018 3:30 PM vs. Concord-Carlisle
Away
Sunday, 4/29/2018 9:00 AM Andover Invitational
Home
Wednesday, 5/2/2018 3:45 PM Lexington Hs Ultimate
Away
Saturday, 5/5/2018 9:00 AM Four Rivers
Home
Wednesday, 5/9/2018 3:45 PM Masconomet Ultimate
Home
Cancelled
Friday, 5/11/2018 4:45 PM vs. Groton
Home
Cancelled
Tuesday, 5/15/2018 4:00 PM Somerville Ultimate
Away
Saturday, 5/19/2018 9:00 AM Nepsul Tourney
Away
Wednesday, 5/23/2018 3:30 PM Acton-boxboro Ultimate
Home
Friday, 5/25/2018 7:15 PM Andover Ultimate
Schedule & Record