Coed Nordic Skiing

This Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 2:45 PM vs. Proctor
Away
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 2:45 PM vs. Cardigan Tie 0-0 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 1/17/2018 2:45 PM vs. Proctor
Away
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 2:45 PM vs. Vermont Academy
Away
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 2:10 PM vs. St. Paul's
Away
Wednesday, 2/14/2018 2:45 PM LR Championship Boys 6th of 10, Girls 6th of 7 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 2/21/2018 2:45 PM vs. Rivers Tie 0-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/24/2018 10:00 AM NEPSAC Championship

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 2:45 PM vs. Proctor
Away
Wednesday, 12/14/2016 2:45 PM vs. Dublin
Away
Wednesday, 1/11/2017 2:45 PM vs. Holderness Boys: 5 of 12 Girls: no team score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 1/18/2017 2:45 PM vs. Proctor
Away
Wednesday, 1/25/2017 2:45 PM vs. NMH and Dublin
Away
Wednesday, 2/8/2017 2:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 0-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 2/15/2017 2:45 PM Lr Championship
Away
Wednesday, 2/22/2017 2:45 PM Weston
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 10:00 AM NEPSAC Championship
Schedule & Record