Coed Golf

This Spring

Day Time Event Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/10/2019 2:30 PM JV Match

Last Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 3/30/2019 3:15 PM Match vs. NMH Win 441-450
Away
Saturday, 4/6/2019 1:30 PM vs. Tabor Loss 4.5-7.5
Away
Wednesday, 4/10/2019 2:30 PM JV Match Win 38.5-16
Home
Wednesday, 4/10/2019 2:30 PM vs. Governor's Win 429-449
Away
Wednesday, 4/10/2019 2:30 PM JV Match
Away
Wednesday, 4/10/2019 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Thursday, 4/11/2019 3:45 PM vs. Belmont Hill Loss 2-10
Home
Wednesday, 4/17/2019 3:00 PM JV Match Loss 3.5-5.5
Home
Wednesday, 4/17/2019 3:00 PM vs. Holderness Win 11.5-0.5
Away
Saturday, 4/20/2019 3:00 PM JV Match
Home
Tuesday, 4/23/2019 5:00 PM vs. BB&N Win 8-4
Home
Wednesday, 4/24/2019 2:00 PM vs. Proctor Win 8.5-0.5
Home
Thursday, 4/25/2019 4:30 PM vs. St. Mark's Loss 5.5-6.5
Away
Saturday, 4/27/2019 12:00 PM Andover Invitational 4th of 8
Home
Thursday, 5/2/2019 4:00 PM vs. Brooks
Home
Friday, 5/3/2019 3:30 PM vs. Dexter Southfield Win 9-3
Home
Saturday, 5/4/2019 3:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 2.5-6.5
Away
Saturday, 5/11/2019 2:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 1-6
Away
Wednesday, 5/15/2019 2:00 PM JV Match
Away
Wednesday, 5/15/2019 3:15 PM vs. Exeter and Governor's at Governor's
Away
Saturday, 5/18/2019 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield and Exeter
Home
Saturday, 5/18/2019 2:45 PM JV Match
Away
Wednesday, 5/22/2019 2:30 PM JV Match
Schedule & Record