Boys Varsity Water Polo

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 1:30 PM vs. Hopkins Win 11-5
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 14-3
Home
Wednesday, 9/20/2017 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Loss 5-10
Away
Saturday, 9/23/2017 1:30 PM vs. Canterbury Win 15-6
Away
Saturday, 9/23/2017 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 15-14
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 2:00 PM vs. Williston Win 14-6
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 3:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss Win 19-11
Away
Wednesday, 10/4/2017 4:45 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 18-10
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 4:45 PM vs. Choate Win 13-7
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 11-15
Home
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 3:30 PM vs. Suffield Win 14-11
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:45 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 16-7
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Wednesday, 11/1/2017 3:15 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 11/8/2017 4:00 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 11/10/2017 6:30 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 10:00 AM Interschols

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score
Away
Saturday, 9/17/2016 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 9-15
Away
Saturday, 9/17/2016 5:00 PM vs. Hopkins Win 14-8
Away
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Loss 7-18
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 12:30 PM Canterbury Win 13-5
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 2:00 PM vs. Brunswick Loss 4-14
Away
Saturday, 10/1/2016 5:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss Win 12-9
Away
Saturday, 10/1/2016 6:00 PM vs. Williston Win 13-5
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 11:30 AM vs. Choate Loss 7-16
Home
Saturday, 10/15/2016 3:15 PM vs. Loomis Loss 7-11
Away
Wednesday, 10/19/2016 4:30 PM vs. Suffield Loss 15-16
Home
Friday, 10/21/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 19-3
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 2:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 4-8
Home
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 5-10
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 5:45 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 11/11/2016 5:45 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 11/12/2016 10:00 AM Interschols
Schedule & Record