Boys Varsity Water Polo

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/15/2018 2:15 PM vs. Loomis Loss 7-8 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/15/2018 3:30 PM vs. Hopkins Win 12-8 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 9/20/2018 5:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 12-7 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/22/2018 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 9-12 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/22/2018 2:00 PM Canterbury 21-6 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/29/2018 1:30 PM vs. Williston
Away
Saturday, 9/29/2018 2:45 PM vs. Hotchkiss
Away
Saturday, 9/29/2018 4:45 PM Lawrenceville
Home
Wednesday, 10/3/2018 3:30 PM vs. St. John's Prep
Away
Saturday, 10/6/2018 4:45 PM vs. Choate
Home
Saturday, 10/13/2018 2:00 PM vs. Loomis
Away
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 4:30 PM vs. Suffield
Away
Friday, 10/19/2018 4:15 PM vs. St. John's Prep
Home
Sunday, 10/28/2018 2:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Wednesday, 10/31/2018 3:15 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Wednesday, 11/7/2018 5:45 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Friday, 11/9/2018 5:45 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Saturday, 11/10/2018 10:00 AM Interschols

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 1:30 PM vs. Hopkins Win 11-5
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 14-3
Home
Wednesday, 9/20/2017 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Loss 5-10
Away
Saturday, 9/23/2017 1:30 PM vs. Canterbury Win 15-6
Away
Saturday, 9/23/2017 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 15-14
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 2:00 PM vs. Williston Win 14-6
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 3:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss Win 19-11
Away
Wednesday, 10/4/2017 4:45 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 18-10
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 4:45 PM vs. Choate Win 13-7
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 11-15
Home
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 3:30 PM vs. Suffield Win 14-11
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:45 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 16-7
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Wednesday, 11/1/2017 3:15 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 11/8/2017 4:00 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 11/10/2017 6:30 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 10:00 AM Interschols
Schedule & Record