Boys Varsity Tennis

This Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/3/2019 3:30 PM vs. BB&N Win 10-5 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/6/2019 2:00 PM vs. Taft Win 7-0 Highlight
Home
Friday, 4/12/2019 5:00 PM vs. Milton Win 4-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/17/2019 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 6-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/20/2019 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 4-3 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 4/25/2019 4:30 PM vs. Groton Loss 2-5 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/1/2019 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 6-1 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Friday, 5/3/2019 3:45 PM vs. Roxbury Latin
Home
Saturday, 5/4/2019 3:00 PM vs. Brunswick Win 4-3 Highlight
Home
Friday, 5/10/2019 4:00 PM vs. Brooks Win 4-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/11/2019 3:00 PM vs. Choate Win 5-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/18/2019 9:30 AM Tournament
Away
Sunday, 5/19/2019 1:00 PM Tournament
Away
Wednesday, 5/22/2019 3:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Friday, 5/24/2019 8:45 AM Nepsitt
Away
Saturday, 5/25/2019 8:45 AM Nepsitt

Last Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/4/2018 3:30 PM vs. BB&N Win 4-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/7/2018 2:00 PM vs. Taft Win 6-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/11/2018 3:30 PM vs. Andover High Win 7-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/18/2018 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/21/2018 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 4-3 Highlight
Home
Thursday, 4/26/2018 4:45 PM vs. Groton Loss 2-4 Highlight
Away
Friday, 4/27/2018 6:00 PM Episcopal Doubles Tourney
Away
Saturday, 4/28/2018 2:30 PM Episcopal Doubles Tourney
Away
Sunday, 4/29/2018 2:30 PM Episcopal Doubles Tourney Andover Places Second out of 16 New England and Mid-Atlantic teams Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/2/2018 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Friday, 5/4/2018 4:30 PM vs. Roxbury Latin Loss 1-4 Highlight
Home
Friday, 5/11/2018 4:15 PM vs. Brooks Win 6-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/12/2018 3:00 PM vs. Choate Win 4-3 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/19/2018 9:00 AM Tournament Andover Earns Finals Berth Highlight
Away
Sunday, 5/20/2018 1:00 PM NEPSAC Class A Championship Match vs. Groton (Hosted by Groton) Win 4-3 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/23/2018 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/26/2018 8:45 PM Nepsitt
Schedule & Record