Boys Varsity Squash

This Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/2/2017 3:45 PM vs. Tabor and Choate
Away
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 4:15 PM vs. Belmont Hill
Away
Wednesday, 12/13/2017 3:00 PM vs. Milton
Home
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 2-5 Highlight
Away
Friday, 1/12/2018 4:45 PM vs. Groton Win 5-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/13/2018 1:30 PM vs. Middlesex Win 7-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/17/2018 3:30 PM vs. St. Mark's
Home
Saturday, 1/20/2018 4:00 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 0-7 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/27/2018 2:00 PM vs. Westminster Win 6-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/27/2018 2:00 PM Match vs. Choate Win 5-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/27/2018 2:00 PM Match vs. Belmont Hill
Away
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 2:45 PM vs. Exeter Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 2/1/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Friday, 2/2/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Saturday, 2/3/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Sunday, 2/4/2018 6:00 PM High School Nationals Andover 4; Milton 3 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 2/7/2018 4:00 PM vs. St. George's
Home
Saturday, 2/10/2018 3:00 PM vs. Brooks Win 4-3 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 2/21/2018 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Friday, 2/23/2018 6:00 PM Interschols
Away
Saturday, 2/24/2018 9:00 AM Interschols
Away
Sunday, 2/25/2018 9:00 AM Interscholastics

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score
Away
Saturday, 12/3/2016 5:00 PM vs. Choate Win 4-3
Home
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 3:00 PM vs. Belmont Hill Loss 0-8
Away
Thursday, 12/8/2016 4:45 PM vs. Brooks Loss 2-5
Home
Wednesday, 12/14/2016 3:15 PM vs. Milton
Away
Wednesday, 1/11/2017 3:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 1-6
Home
Friday, 1/13/2017 4:45 PM vs. Groton Loss 3-4
Home
Saturday, 1/14/2017 1:30 PM vs. Middlesex Win 7-0
Away
Wednesday, 1/18/2017 3:30 PM vs. St. Mark's Win 7-0
Away
Wednesday, 1/25/2017 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Friday, 1/27/2017 6:30 PM vs. Tabor Tie 4-4
Away
Saturday, 1/28/2017 4:00 PM vs. Belmont Hill, Choate and Westminster
Home
Wednesday, 2/1/2017 2:45 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Friday, 2/3/2017 4:45 PM vs. Brooks
Home
Wednesday, 2/8/2017 4:30 PM vs. St. George's
Away
Thursday, 2/9/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Friday, 2/10/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Saturday, 2/11/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Sunday, 2/12/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Friday, 2/17/2017 4:30 PM vs. Concord
Away
Wednesday, 2/22/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Friday, 2/24/2017 6:00 PM Interscholastics
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 9:00 AM Interschols
Away
Sunday, 2/26/2017 9:00 AM Interscholastics
Schedule & Record