Boys Varsity Soccer

This Fall

Day Time Event Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/8/2018 2:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss
Away
Wednesday, 9/12/2018 3:15 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Saturday, 9/15/2018 2:30 PM vs. Belmont Hill
Away
Thursday, 9/20/2018 4:45 PM vs. Milton
Away
Friday, 9/21/2018 6:00 PM vs. Loomis
Away
Sunday, 9/23/2018 12:30 PM Loomis Jamboree Northwood Academy.
Home
Wednesday, 9/26/2018 4:00 PM vs. Holderness
Home
Saturday, 9/29/2018 2:00 PM vs. Taft
Home
Wednesday, 10/3/2018 4:00 PM vs. Bridgton
Away
Saturday, 10/6/2018 4:45 PM vs. Choate
Home
Saturday, 10/13/2018 2:30 PM vs. St. Paul's
Away
Saturday, 10/20/2018 3:30 PM vs. NMH
Home
Wednesday, 10/24/2018 3:15 PM vs. Cushing
Home
Sunday, 10/28/2018 12:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Wednesday, 10/31/2018 2:45 PM vs. Worcester
Home
Saturday, 11/3/2018 3:00 PM vs. Kimball Union
Home
Wednesday, 11/7/2018 2:45 PM vs. Tabor
Home
Saturday, 11/10/2018 10:30 AM vs. Exeter
Home
Wednesday, 11/14/2018 2:00 PM Tournament
Away
Saturday, 11/17/2018 12:00 PM Tournament
Away
Sunday, 11/18/2018 12:00 PM Tournament

Last Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/9/2017 3:15 PM Scrimmage vs. Belmont Hill
Home
Wednesday, 9/13/2017 3:30 PM Scrimmage vs. Nobles
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:30 PM vs. Brooks Tie 1-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/20/2017 3:15 PM vs. Milton at Smoyer Field Loss 2-3 Highlight
Home
Friday, 9/22/2017 7:00 PM vs. Loomis at Phelps Stadium Win 4-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/27/2017 4:30 PM vs. Holderness Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 4:30 PM vs. Taft
Home
Wednesday, 10/4/2017 4:00 PM vs. Bridgton at Smoyer Field
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 4:45 PM vs. Choate at Smoyer Field Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 1-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:30 PM vs. NMH at Graves Field Tie 1-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield Tie 0-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/1/2017 2:45 PM vs. Worcester at Smoyer Field Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/4/2017 4:30 PM vs. Kimball Union Loss 0-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/8/2017 4:00 PM vs. Tabor Win 3-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 12:30 PM vs. Exeter Loss 0-1 Highlight
Schedule & Record