Boys Varsity Soccer

This Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/9/2017 3:15 PM Scrimmage vs. Belmont Hill
Home
Wednesday, 9/13/2017 3:30 PM Scrimmage vs. Nobles
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:30 PM vs. Brooks Tie 1-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/20/2017 3:15 PM vs. Milton at Smoyer Field Loss 2-3 Highlight
Home
Friday, 9/22/2017 7:00 PM vs. Loomis at Phelps Stadium Win 4-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/27/2017 4:30 PM vs. Holderness Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 4:30 PM vs. Taft
Home
Wednesday, 10/4/2017 4:00 PM vs. Bridgton at Smoyer Field
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 4:45 PM vs. Choate at Smoyer Field Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 1-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:30 PM vs. NMH at Graves Field Tie 1-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield Tie 0-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/1/2017 2:45 PM vs. Worcester at Smoyer Field Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/4/2017 4:30 PM vs. Kimball Union Loss 0-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/8/2017 4:00 PM vs. Tabor Win 3-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 12:30 PM vs. Exeter Loss 0-1 Highlight

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/7/2016 3:15 PM vs. Middlesex and Cushing
Away
Wednesday, 9/14/2016 3:15 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Saturday, 9/17/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Tie 1-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 3:00 PM vs. Brooks Loss 0-5 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/28/2016 4:30 PM vs. Holderness Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/1/2016 4:15 PM vs. Taft
Home
Wednesday, 10/5/2016 4:00 PM vs. Bridgton Win 4-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 1:00 PM vs. Choate Win 2-1 Highlight
Home
Tuesday, 10/11/2016 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/15/2016 2:30 PM vs. Tilton Win 4-1 Highlight
Away
Monday, 10/17/2016 4:30 PM vs. Milton Tie 1-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 4:00 PM vs. NMH Loss 0-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/26/2016 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 3:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 2:45 PM vs. Worcester Loss 0-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/5/2016 6:00 PM vs. Kimball Union Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 2:45 PM vs. New Hampton Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/12/2016 10:30 AM vs. Exeter Tie 0-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/16/2016 2:00 PM Tournament vs. NMH Loss 0-1 (OT) Highlight
Schedule & Record