Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 3/28/2018 3:30 PM vs. Middlesex Win 7-5
Home
Saturday, 3/31/2018 4:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss Win 11-8
Away
Wednesday, 4/4/2018 2:45 PM vs. Rivers
Home
Saturday, 4/7/2018 3:00 PM vs. New Hampton Loss 3-9
Home
Wednesday, 4/11/2018 3:30 PM vs. NMH Win 16-4
Away
Friday, 4/13/2018 5:30 PM vs. Milton Loss 8-9
Away
Saturday, 4/14/2018 5:30 PM vs. Salisbury
Home
Wednesday, 4/18/2018 4:00 PM vs. Brewster Win 8-7
Home
Saturday, 4/21/2018 3:00 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Wednesday, 4/25/2018 4:45 PM vs. Holderness
Away
Saturday, 4/28/2018 2:30 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Wednesday, 5/2/2018 3:30 PM vs. Proctor
Home
Saturday, 5/5/2018 6:00 PM vs. Loomis
Away
Wednesday, 5/9/2018 4:15 PM vs. Dexter Southfield
Home
Saturday, 5/12/2018 3:00 PM vs. Pomfret
Home
Monday, 5/14/2018 4:30 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Saturday, 5/19/2018 1:00 PM vs. Choate
Home
Saturday, 5/26/2018 2:00 PM vs. Exeter
Schedule & Record