Boys Varsity Football

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/8/2018 4:00 PM vs. Brooks
Home
Saturday, 9/15/2018 2:30 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Saturday, 9/22/2018 3:30 PM vs. Loomis Win 37-13 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/29/2018 2:00 PM vs. Salisbury Loss 13-46 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/6/2018 6:45 PM vs. Choate Loss 8-51 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/20/2018 2:30 PM vs. Suffield Loss 7-21 Highlight
Home
Sunday, 10/28/2018 1:30 PM vs. Deerfield Win 21-17 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/3/2018 7:00 PM vs. Worcester Loss 0-8 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/10/2018 3:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 14-0 Highlight

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/9/2017 4:00 PM Scrimmage vs. Brooks
Away
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:30 PM vs. Hotchkiss Win 47-13 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/23/2017 4:30 PM vs. Loomis Win 27-13 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 3:00 PM vs. Salisbury Win 19-7 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 6:45 PM vs. Choate Loss 0-40 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 3:30 PM vs. Suffield Win 42-31 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 0-7 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 6:00 PM vs. Worcester Win 42-21 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 3:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 17-14 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/18/2017 1:00 PM Bowl game
Schedule & Record