Boys Varsity Basketball

This Winter

Day Time Event Location Highlight
Away
Thursday, 11/29/2018 4:15 PM Scrimmage vs. Brooks
Away
Saturday, 12/1/2018 6:20 PM Zero Gravity
Home
Wednesday, 12/5/2018 4:00 PM vs. Holderness
Away
Friday, 12/7/2018 8:30 PM Roundball Classic - Brimmer & May
Away
Sunday, 12/9/2018 9:30 PM Roundball Classic Kua
Away
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 4:00 PM vs. St. Andrew's
Away
Friday, 12/14/2018 8:30 PM Hall Of Fame St. Luke's at Springfield
Away
Sunday, 12/16/2018 10:00 PM Barclay Center
Away
Friday, 1/4/2019 5:00 PM vs. St. Mark's
Home
Wednesday, 1/9/2019 5:45 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Friday, 1/11/2019 6:00 PM vs. Milton
Home
Saturday, 1/12/2019 1:00 PM vs. Tabor
Home
Friday, 1/18/2019 6:15 PM vs. Worcester
Away
Saturday, 1/19/2019 6:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Friday, 1/25/2019 6:00 PM vs. Loomis
Home
Saturday, 1/26/2019 2:00 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Wednesday, 1/30/2019 4:30 PM vs. Tilton
Away
Friday, 2/1/2019 5:45 PM vs. Thayer
Home
Saturday, 2/2/2019 12:30 PM vs. St. Sebastian's
Away
Friday, 2/8/2019 5:15 PM vs. Cushing
Home
Saturday, 2/9/2019 5:00 PM vs. Williston
Away
Wednesday, 2/13/2019 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Saturday, 2/16/2019 2:00 PM vs. Pingree
Home
Wednesday, 2/20/2019 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Saturday, 2/23/2019 6:15 PM vs. Exeter

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/2/2017 5:00 PM vs. Choate Loss 64-66 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 4:00 PM vs. Holderness Loss 59-72 Highlight
Away
Friday, 12/8/2017 8:30 PM Roundball Classic vs Rivers Loss 66-75
Away
Sunday, 12/10/2017 9:30 AM Roundball Classic vs Kimball Union Loss 63-80
Home
Wednesday, 12/13/2017 4:00 PM vs. St. Andrew's Loss 63-80
Away
Friday, 12/15/2017 5:30 PM Seacoast Challenge Vs Choate Loss
Away
Saturday, 12/16/2017 1:15 PM Seacoast Challenge Vs Tp Loss
Away
Friday, 1/5/2018 4:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 76-44
Away
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 3:15 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Friday, 1/12/2018 6:00 PM vs. Milton
Away
Saturday, 1/13/2018 2:00 PM vs. Tabor
Away
Friday, 1/19/2018 6:00 PM vs. Worcester
Away
Saturday, 1/20/2018 3:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 4:45 PM vs. Cushing
Home
Friday, 1/26/2018 7:00 PM vs. Loomis
Away
Saturday, 1/27/2018 12:30 PM vs. Nobles
Away
Wednesday, 1/31/2018 4:00 PM vs. Tilton
Home
Friday, 2/2/2018 5:30 PM vs. Thayer
Away
Saturday, 2/3/2018 2:30 PM vs. St. Sebastian's
Away
Saturday, 2/10/2018 4:15 PM vs. Williston
Home
Wednesday, 2/14/2018 2:30 PM vs. St. Paul's
Away
Saturday, 2/17/2018 2:00 PM vs. Pingree
Home
Wednesday, 2/21/2018 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Saturday, 2/24/2018 3:30 PM vs. Exeter
Schedule & Record